Committee Members

For general enquiries about Livingston Camera Club please e-mail You can also contact any of the Committee Members, below, by e-mail.

Committee Role Member
President Susan Roberts
Vice President Martin McKeown
Secretary Ruta Nicol
Treasurer Janey Cringean
Syllabus Secretary Andrew Lambie
Competitions Secretary Jim Flynn
Ordinary Member (Crofthead Management Committee) Steve McHarg
Ordinary Member (Technical Support) Alejandro Alcala
Ordinary Member (Facebook) Nils Härtel
Co-opted Member (Syllabus) Kenny McGuckin
Co-opted Member (Competitions) Billy Stuart
Co-opted Member (Darkroom Keyholder) Mags Oliphant